The news written by you…

***ADVERTISING FEATURE*** ‘Julian Assange Sings’

‘Julian Assange Sings’… Everybody’s number one secret-leaking alleged sex offender brings together a collection of his favourite hits.

1) Girls Just Wanna (Have Fun)
2) Sexual Healing
3) Please Release Me
4) Wake Me Up (Before You Have Another Go-Go)
5) I Hear You Knocking (But You Can’t Come In)
6) Sweet Dreams (Aren’t Made Of This)
7) Strangers In The Night
8 ) You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling
9) All You Need Is Love
10)We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes Off (To Have A Good Time)
11)Sex Crime (1984)
12)All Night Long
13)What’s Love Got To Do With It
14) Love Hurts

An ideal gift for that special person, nothing says it better than waking up a loved one with something in the back catalogue.

This fabulous collection won’t be available in shops, so order your copy today!

Yours for just £9.99 or free with safe passage to a country with no UK/US extradition treaty.

*Currently only available to UK residents. Shipping arrangements may be possible at a later date to America.

Brought to you by Quazni B products, with a hat-tip to VCG.

Share this story...

Send to a Friend:

Click to send this story to a friend

Posted: Aug 28th, 2012 by Guest

Click for more stories about: Features